Advisory Board


Mr Clynton Scharvi

Corpus Christi Catholic School Advisory Board

School Boards are established in all Systemic Catholic Schools.

The Corpus Christi Catholic School Advisory Board works collaboratively in an advisory and supportive role.

The purpose of the Advisory Board is, within the provisions of its constitution and subject to the general policies of the Archdiocese, to assist the Principal in the general operations of our school and in planning for the future.

Present membership includes

  • Mr Michael Allen - Chair
  • Mr Tim Pain - Deputy Chair
  • Mr Brent Dawkins - Treasurer
  • Mr Dylan Chivers
  • Mr Shane Collinson
  • Mr Paul Ransley
  • Ms Tori Ross
  • Mrs Sarah Slade
  • Fr Richard Ross - Parish Priest 
  • Mr Clynton Scharvi - Principal