Nano Rewards - 6 June 2018

Congratulations to the following students who have received Nano rewards in Term 2:-

Gold Nano - Samuel Sargent 3G, Ashton Erp 3G, William Lowe 1R, Cooper Owens 1R, Emily Hunniford-Webb 1G and Piper Lovell 3R

Silver Nano - Xavier Medina 3G, Anna Clingeleffer 4G, Lucy Callinan 4G and Grace McCreadie 1G

Bronze Nano - Harry Marsh 4R, Rory Loader 1R, Liam Gielen 4G, Isla Saunders 1R, Sophie Fellowes 1R and Archer Frey 1R